Staff Directory

Note: To contact staff by email, please use the email address listed followed by @nmrsd.org 

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

 

Name Department Email Website  
  A      
Archambault, Lynne Phys Ed & Health larchambault@nmrsd.org    
Arnold, Nina Guidance narnold@nmrsd.org    
    B      
Baldarelli, Beth Special Education bbaldare@nmrsd.org    
Barbar, Albert Business/Computer Ed abarbar@nmrsd.org    
Beauchemin,Alan Buildings & Grounds abeauche@nmrsd.org    
Benincasa, Norah Special Education nbenincasa@nmrsd.org    
Berlandi, Elaine Special Education eberland@nmrsd.org    
Bielik,Jason Music jbielik@nmrsd.org    
Blais, Molly Special Education mblais@nmrsd.org    
Blake, Michelle Music mblake@nmrsd.org    
Bowes, Edward Special Education      
Brown, Marion ELL mbrown@nmrsd.org    
Bunnell,James Athletics jbunnell@nmrsd.org    
Buswell, Michael Special Education mbuswell@nmrsd.org    
    C      
Canty, Rob School Psychologist rcanty@nmrsd.org    
Cappucci,Mary Ellen Medical/Nurse mcappucc@nmrsd.org    
Carlson,Richard Buildings & Grounds rcarlson@nmrsd.org    
Chappell,Dawn English Lang Arts dchappell@nmrsd.org    
Conant, Olga English Lang Arts omakos@nmrsd.org    
Connor, Mandi Social Studies mconnor@nmrsd.org    
Cooper, Clare World Language ccooper@nmrsd.org Ms. Cooper  
    D      
Daigle, John Science jdaigle@nmrsd.org    
Dellasanta, Erik Engineering edellasa@nmrsd.org    
Dery,Maurice School Main Office mdery@nmrsd.org    
Domings, Vicki Visual Arts vdomings@nmrsd.org    
    E      
Easley,Melissa Athletics measley@nmrsd.org    
     F      
Ferguson, Elizabeth Phys Ed & Health eferguso@nmrsd.org    
Fletcher,Robert Special Education rfletcher@nmrsd.org    
Ford, Ann Special Education      
Fredrickson,Eileen Science efredric@nmrsd.org    
Freeman, Clark Special Education      
     G      
Greathead, Christopher Buildings & Grounds      
     H      
Haigh, Susan Medical/Nurse shaigh@nmrsd.org    
Hamel, Susan School Main Office shamel@nmrsd.org    
Hamilton, Jason Buildings & Grounds jhamilton@nmrsd.org    
Hancock, Sarah Special Education shancock@nmrsd.org    
Hillman, Catelynn Math & Business chillman@nmrsd.org    
Hoffman, Donna School Main Office dhoffman@nmrsd.org    
Hunter, Laura Social Studies lhunter@nmrsd.org    
     J      
Jackson,Rebecca Social Studies rjackson@nmrsd.org    
Jamieson, Sandra Guidance sjamieson@nmrsd.org    
Joy, Sara English Lang Arts sjoy@nmrsd.org    
    K      
Kervin, Christy Assistant Principal ckervin@nmrsd.org    
     L      
Lamphier, John Buildings & Grounds jlamphier@nmrsd.org    
Lancey, Ashley Special Education      
Landry,James Engineering jlandry@nmrsd.org    
Leary, Donna School Main Office dleary@nmrsd.org    
Leonard,Paul Buildings & Grounds      
Logiudice, Edward Mathematics elogiudi@nmrsd.org    
Logiudice, Sharon World Language slogiudi@nmrsd.org

Schoology

 

Lough, Elizabeth Guidance elough@nmrsd.org    
Lowe, Anastacia English Lang Arts alowe@nmrsd.org    
Lynde, Lauren Science llynde@nmrsd.org    
     M      
Maly, Katieann English Lang Arts kmaly@nmrsd.org    
Manchester, Amy Science amanchester@nmrsd.org    
Mancini, Julia Guidance jmancini@nmrsd.org    
Marcoux, Ellen Special Education      
Martin, Christina Business/Computer Ed cmartin@nmrsd.org    
Masi, Dominick Science dmasi@nmrsd.org    
Matthews, John Special Education jmatthews@nmrsd.org    
McEvoy, Jeffrey Social Studies jmcevoy@nmrsd.org    
McIntyre, Julie Special Education jmcintyr@nmrsd.org    
McNabb, Brendan English Lang Arts bmcnabb@nmrsd.org    
Messina, Loren Science lmessina@nmrsd.org    
     N      
Nelson, Jennifer English Lang Arts jnelson@nmrsd.org    
Nickless,Margaret Special Education mnickles@nmrsd.org    
     O      
O'Connor, Arthur Engineering aoconnor@nmrsd.org    
Orazio, Wendy Mathematics worazio@nmrsd.org    
     P      
Pancoast, Ed Mathematics epancoast@nmrsd.org    
Parrish,Michael Mathematics mparrish@nmrsd.org    
Penney,Kathleen Library Media Center kpenney@nmrsd.org Mrs. Penney  
Piper, Sarah Science spiper@nmrsd.org    
Plante,Anissa Visual Arts aplante@nmrsd.org    
Preston,Margaret Medical/Nurse mpreston@nmrsd.org    

 

  R

     
Romano, Beth Guidance bromano@nmrsd.org    
Rugg, Kathleen World Language krugg@nmrsd.org    
     S      
Sarsfield, Dan Social Studies dsarsfield@nmrsd.org    
Savarese,Jeremy Social Studies jsavares@nmrsd.org    
Shaw,Lynne Special Education      
Siskind, Joan World Language jsiskind@nmrsd.org    
Smith, Laurie Assistant Principal lsmith@nmrsd.org    
Smith,Gaye Special Education gsmith@nmrsd.org    
Storm, Ashley Special Education      
Sturm, Andrew Science asturm@nmrsd.org    
Sullivan,Michael Social Studies msulliva@nmrsd.org    
     T      
Taylor, Isaac Principal itaylor@nmrsd.org    
Thompson, Paul Mathematics pthompso@nmrsd.org    
Trovato, Valerie Special Education vtrovato@nmrsd.org    
Turgeon, Kayleigh World Language kmturgeon@nmrsd.org    
      W      
Waldron,Jeffrey Phys Ed & Health jwaldron@nmrsd.org    
White, Shawn Mathematics swhite@nmrsd.org    
White,Theresa Special Education twhite@nmrsd.org    
Wiechers,Lori Visual Arts lwiecher@nmrsd.org Ms. Wiechers  

 

© 2017 North Middlesex Regional School District
Drupal Web Site by Web Image Designs