September 22, 2017

From the Principal’s Desk…

Dear North Middlesex Families,

I would like to share some positive news regarding attendance so far this year. Our combined number of absences, tardies, and dismissals at this time last year was 683. So far this year we have a combined total of 411, a 33% reduction. I am really proud of our students for working hard to be in school.

Beginning this afternoon, the main entrance to the building will be open from 2:00-4:00 on weekdays, allowing students to enter back into the building for their afternoon activities.

Sincerely,

Isaac Taylor

Principal

 

Like us on Facebook @NorthMiddlesexRegionalHighSchool

Need to email a teacher? Find the address here.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

DATE

EVENT

TIME

Friday, September 22

NOLA Fun(d)fest - Yard Sale drop-off

2:30pm - 8:30pm

Saturday, September 23

NOLA Fun(d)fest

7:30am - 5:30pm

Sunday, September 24

NOLA Fun(d)fest

7:30am - 4pm

Thursday, September 28

Senior Picnic - NMRHS Commons

4:30pm - 6pm

Thursday, September 28

FAFSA info night - Performing Arts Center

6pm - 8:30pm

Thursday, September 28

Band Boosters meeting - Room 112

6:30pm - 8pm

Monday, October 2

School Committee meeting

7pm

Wednesday, October 4

Scholarship Committee meeting - Cafe Annex

7pm - 9pm

Tuesday, October 10

SEPAC meeting - Cafe Annex

4pm - 7pm

Tuesday, October 10

Choir Boosters meeting - Room 110

6:15pm - 8pm

Wednesday, October 11

Tri-M Honor Society Induction

7pm - 8:30pm

Thursday, October 12

DIRT performance, sponsored by NM CARES- Performing Arts Center

Evening performance FREE to the public

Freshman/Sophomores 8:30am

Parents/community 6pm

Friday, October 13

Scholarship Fall Canning - HS entrance

4pm - 8pm

Monday, October 16

StuCo Blood Drive - Room TBD

Students: 12pm - 5pm

Community: 2:30pm -5pm

Thursday, October 19

Band Boosters meeting - Room 112

6:30pm - 8pm

Thursday, October 19

Project Grad meeting - Cafe Annex

7pm - 9pm

Monday, October 23

School Committee meeting

7pm

Wednesday, October 25

Wind Symphony Concert - Performing Arts Center

7pm - 10:30pm

Thursday, October 26

Godspell - Open rehearsal - Performing Arts Center

Admission by donation / Seniors FREE

7pm - 10:30pm

Friday, October 27

Godspell - Performing Arts Center

7pm

Saturday, October 28

Godspell - Performing Arts Center

2pm & 7pm

Monday, October 30

NYSL Spookapaloosa - NMRHS Commons

6pm - 8pm

Wednesday, November 1

Scholarship Committee Meeting - Cafe Annex

7pm-9pm

Friday, November 3

NM Unplugged Talent Show - Performing Arts Center

6:30pm - 9pm

Class of 2021

Congratulations to the newly elected freshman class officers!

President: Jolina Rich

Vice President: Jamie Gunn

Secretary: Victoria Fagundes

Treasurer: Mason Primrose

© 2017 North Middlesex Regional School District
Drupal Web Site by Web Image Designs