September 15, 2017

September 15, 2017

From the Principal’s Desk…

Dear North Middlesex Families,

It was wonderful to meet so many of you last night at open house. Thank you so much for all of the comments and useful feedback. Moving forward, if you have questions please reach out to me. As I spend a lot of time out of the office in classrooms during the school day,  send me an email or leave a message with my secretary Mrs. Hamel and I will get back to you shortly.

Sincerely,

 

Isaac Taylor

Principal

 

Like us on Facebook @NorthMiddlesexRegionalHighSchool

Need to email a teacher? Find the address here.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

DATE

EVENT

TIME

Thursday, September 21

Project Grad meeting - Cafe Annex

7pm - 9pm

Thursday, September 28

FAFSA info night - Performing Arts Center

6pm - 8:30pm

Thursday, September 28

Band Boosters meeting - Room 112

6:30pm - 8pm

Monday, October 2

School Committee meeting

7pm

Wednesday, October 4

Scholarship Committee meeting - Cafe Annex

7pm - 9pm

Tuesday, October 10

SEPAC meeting - Cafe Annex

4pm - 7pm

Wednesday, October 11

Tri-M Honor Society Induction

7pm - 8:30pm

Thursday, October 12

DIRT performance, sponsored by NM CARES- Performing Arts Center

Evening performance FREE to the public

Freshman/Sophomores 8:30am

Parents/community 6pm

Friday, October 13

Scholarship Fall Canning - HS entrance

4pm - 8pm

Monday, October 16

StuCo Blood Drive - Room TBD

Students: 12pm - 5pm

Community: 2:30pm -5pm

Thursday, October 19

Band Boosters meeting - Room 112

6:30pm - 8pm

Thursday, October 19

Project Grad meeting - Cafe Annex

7pm - 9pm

Monday, October 23

School Committee meeting

7pm

Wednesday, October 25

Wind Symphony Concert - Performing Arts Center

7pm - 10:30pm

Thursday, October 26

Godspell - Open rehearsal - Performing Arts Center

Admission by donation / Seniors FREE

7pm - 10:30pm

Friday, October 27

Godspell - Performing Arts Center

7pm

Saturday, October 28

Godspel - Performing Arts Center

2pm & 7pm

Student Pictures

Students had their school pictures taken on Thursday, September 8 and Friday, September 9th.  If you missed ordering a picture package for your child, you can order them online via www.oconorstudio.com.

Bus Evacuations

Please speak to your student about expected bus evacuations typically scheduled within the first two weeks of school. Inform your child if he/she has a medical reason that limits his/her ability to participate in bus evacuation drills that involve jumping out of the back of the bus, the bus driver will allow your child to opt out of participating in that part of the drill.

© 2017 North Middlesex Regional School District
Drupal Web Site by Web Image Designs